Reviewed by Web3 Marketing Web3 Marketing 4.9 Based on 45 reviews
Reviewed by chuck dalton 6 months ago
Reviewed by Pavlo Bezko 7 months ago

Great company to work with. They are the best at what they do.

Reviewed by George Sergiannis 7 months ago
Reviewed by Harvinder Brar 9 months ago
Reviewed by Mike Ljubsa 1 year ago

These guys are awesome. Jordan was the head developer of my website's project and he always went above and beyond for basically anything I requested. He spent hours after the website launched to make sure everything was working smoothly and was always very reachable. I don't normally write reviews, but the service given here made it very necessary.

Reviewed by Terry Gillett 1 year ago

Great web designs, the people there are friendly and passionate.

Reviewed by Michael McKinney 1 year ago

Cool office space filled with friendly people

Reviewed by Ercan Met 1 year ago

Highly recommend!

Reviewed by Colin Paly 1 year ago

Web 3 hands down has improved our business! We had a website before but was not getting any mileage out of it. We made an appointment and sat down with the staff at Web 3 and they explained to us in detail why our site was not working and what they could do to help us. One of the best business decisions we have ever made, they know what they are doing, I strongly suggest giving them a call and trust them to improve your business. Colin Paly , Owner of Northern Edge Outfitting LTD.

Reviewed by Claudia Barata 2 years ago

I am very impressed with the service that we received from Web3. We had them redesign 2 of our current websites and build a third from scratch. The whole team was great to work with but Jordan was truly outstanding!! He always understood just what I wanted and was so quick with everything even while juggling all 3 of our projects. He always made me feel like he was working just for me even though he had several other projects on the go for other clients. The Web3 team is amazing and you won't be disappointed in choosing to work with them.

Reviewed by Lucas L 2 years ago
Reviewed by Safe Roofing 2 years ago
Reviewed by Jonathan L. 2 years ago

Great job on our web site, great service, good follow up with us.
Professional work from everyone i have to work with.
After a year a also see my sale increase due to all the visit through my web page. Tomahawk Industries will like to say a big Thank you to Web3 team.

Reviewed by Shannon Bremner 2 years ago

Web3 Marketing helped our organisation build a new website. They were great to work with, understood our needs and promptly assisted us with inquiries we had through the process. We are pleased with our new website!

Reviewed by Rozanna Wyatt 2 years ago

Working with Web3 for the website re-design of Wyatt Leadership IQ was an incredible investment for my business. The staff at Web3 provided professional and timely service to my project. What was most impressing, what how Anna perfectly captured my vision for my website, bringing every detail together. Web3 is where professionalism, creativity, and expert knowledge related to all website and IT issues intersects thus offering excellence to their clients. I'd highly recommend their services to anyone looking for website design and marketing services!

Reviewed by A Mehra 2 years ago
Reviewed by Shawn Tooth 2 years ago

Web3 produces a visually impressive intuitive product. The staff are intelligent and easy to work with. I highly recommend.

Reviewed by Dyck Insurance 2 years ago

I don't think I could ask for more from a company. I came fairly un-organized with a loose vision of what I would like from a website, and my expectations and vision were far surpassed by Anton, Kat, and the Web3 team. If you don't believe me go take a look at our website, they crushed it and we couldn't be happier.

Furthermore Web3 was able to help our business hit the reset and regroup button in terms of networking and referring us to high quality individuals or other companies that could help in the other many facets of taking a business online. Web3 has my total confidence doing our SEO and optimizing our website.

Thank you Web3 and I'm very excited to be working with you moving forward.

Reviewed by seville andrews 3 years ago

Great ppl to work with

Reviewed by Megan Welch 3 years ago

My fiance had his website designed by Web3 & we couldn't be happier to see it finally go live. Alex was very easy to reach & accommodated all our requests. Anton made it possible to launch & was very professional throughout the entire process.
There may be new faces in the office but their team will exceed your expectations.

Reviewed by Demitri 4 years ago

Friendly staff. Great work!

Reviewed by Johann VAN DER VYVER 4 years ago

Going well with new web design sofar.,,,

Reviewed by Scott Friesen 4 years ago
Reviewed by Polar Creek Capital 5 years ago

Our entire experience with Web 3 Marketing has been very enjoyable. Right from the start Brock and his staff took the time to understand our needs and wants which allowed for our website design project to flow quickly and effortlessly. We were very impressed at how accurately their design matched what we were expecting and we went through the entire process via email and phone! We are looking forward to future projects with Web 3!

Reviewed by Trina Genowish 5 years ago

The team made it feel like I was sitting back with some old chums , there was never any requests that I had they didn't either educate me on or make changes. The overall experience was top shelf and would recommend Web3 highly.

Reviewed by Ethan Sonnenberg 5 years ago

I got Web3 to create a custom website for my oil and gas services company. It turned out great! The team was very easy to work with from start to finish. Not to mention their great rates! I'm very happy with the time frame and outcome of the project.

Reviewed by Sunny Vig 5 years ago

Great experience working with Brock and his team. The new website turned out fantastic. Would highly recommend these guys for both a value product, and quality of work.

--Sunny
Dominion Lending Centres Mortgage Force

Reviewed by Al Dixon 5 years ago

Milron Metal Fabricators has been working with Anton and the team at Web3 for approx. 10 years. They have developed multiple websites for us and handle all our SEO needs. The service has been fantastic.

Reviewed by Raj Bali 5 years ago

Have had such an excellent experience with the Web3 team that I keep coming back to them with projects. They're always ready to provide support on any issue and usually get everything settles immediately. The team is always well prepared for meetings with little wasted time. I enjoyed their ability to customize certain widgets for our needs. Would highly recommend for any size project that needs some innovation/customization but you're not sure how to map it.

The entire process was clean, quick and under budget.

Raj Bali - Account Manager, ECM Inc.

Reviewed by Adam Yereniuk 5 years ago

We recently came to Web3 to get some help with our websites SEO. They were really knowledgeable and gave us some very sound advice!

Reviewed by Forrest Shell 5 years ago

Web3 did some consulting for my landscaping company this year. I was very impressed with their level of knowledge. Would recommend Web3 to anyone looking for online marketing!

Reviewed by DRIVING YOUR CREDIT inc 5 years ago

Great company. Great group of people to work with. Very easy and comfortable from the first meeting. 5star.

Reviewed by Marilyn Steers 6 years ago

I worked with Brock and the team to redesign my corporate website. I was most impressed by how the Web3 team listened to me and reflected my ideas in what has been described by my clients as professional, clean, and accessible. I also appreciated the fact that every question I ask is answered professionally and immediately. Great group to work with.

Reviewed by Nikolas Vander Kooy 6 years ago

These guys know there stuff. Honestly fantastic people to work with and couldn't be happier with the product they delivered. Keep doing what you do Web3, you'll be around for a long time!!

Reviewed by Irfan Kanji 6 years ago

Great experience working with the Web3 Marketing team. Used their services to get a website done for my company and they delivered an awesome finished product. Service was great and it was really easy working with their team. Would use them again 🙂

Reviewed by Terry Zimmerman 6 years ago

web 3 designed our website and I can't say enough about Devon and Web 3's service. Well done!!

Reviewed by Scott Orbell 6 years ago

Web 3 is top notch! They built us a excellent website, designed our company logo and most of all Anton and his staff are very friendly and return your question via email or phone call promptly.I would recommend Web 3 to anyone looking to be seen in the internet.
GOOD JOB WEB3

Reviewed by Matt Diederichs 6 years ago

Over the past year, I have worked with Anton and Web3 Marketing to design a web page and get my business out there and noticed!!
Safe to say, the monthly SEO package he offers really provides the kind of web traffic we were looking for.
Thanks Anton and company for giving us that advantage.
Highly Recommended!!

Reviewed by N. Hunt 6 years ago

I am a business owner and marketing consultant and I have worked on 3 projects with Web3. They excel in creative design & artwork and technical web knowledge. Also their turnaround has been very quick on everything. Staff are friendly and easy to work with. Overall a great experience!

Reviewed by pavel bezko 6 years ago

We work with Web3 Marketing for few years already, they have been recommended to us by our supplier that uses them for a while too. Since first interaction we understood that these guys know what they are doing. We had couple not so good experiences with their competitors prior contacting Web3. So far Web3 developed two beautiful websites for our company, we are using them for all our design and marketing. Web3 Marketing Inc. have very talented staff that is very professional and helpful. What we like most that we rank on first page for Google search in our very competitive market, it's all result of Web3 marketing team helping us with SEO program. Thank you Web3 to help us build our business and advertise better! we are looking forward to work with you on building and growing our business.

Reviewed by Sunny Parmar 6 years ago

We had a great experience with Web3. Not only did they design an awesome website for us, they helped us with SEO and moved us quite a bit in Google rankings. I think the guy who wrote the bad review just didn't wait long enough. Its not like it was an overnight process, but a few months after we started the SEO package we noticed a huge difference. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Reviewed by Douglas Overend 7 years ago

Anton and his staff understood exactly what we were trying to achieve and then gave us the final product that we wanted. Dealing with this firm was a great experience and I would highly recommend this firm to anyone that wants a top rate product.

Reviewed by Joanne Osbak 7 years ago

We had a great time working with everyone at Web3, the website they had done for European Cutters Ltd. is SPECTACULAR!!! If you need a GREAT website that will attract customers Web3 is where you need to be! They are #1 in my books anything to do with web advertising you can bet I will go to Web3!!! If you want to be at the top see the Web3 staff they can make it happen!! :~)

Reviewed by Jordan Gauthier 8 years ago

Thanks Web3 for the great site. Pleasure to work with and taking care of our needs.
Would defiantly recommend to anyone looking for a new website.

Reviewed by bork 8 years ago

What a great bunch. Very professional. Would and will recommend them to all my friends. Reasonable fees for all you get.